Important Dates 2020-2021

 

 

Register Now for fall dance classes and theatre classes!

 

Dancewear by appointment.

To book your appointment please click the location below to book using our online form or call.  Walk-ins may be accommodated, please call to see if we can assist you. 

Bedford  902-835-5776

Halifax  902-443-3144

 

 

Thursday Sept 3 – Children’s Program classes start (including Hip Hop and Acro)

 

 

Tuesday Sept 8 – Teen Program and ITP classes start

 

 

Saturday September 19 – Theatre classes start

 

 

Friday, September 25th
PD Day Camp – Clayton Park Location – 8:00am – 5:00pm – $55+tax per day
Lunch option: Pizza + Drink + Dessert = $7.50 (tax incl)

Saturday, October 10 and Sunday October 11 – classes running as scheduled.

 

 

Monday, October 12 – CLOSED for Thanksgiving

 

 

Sunday, October 25 through Saturday, October 31 – DRESS UP week for Children’s Program classes

 

 

Saturday, October 31 – Classes running as scheduled

 

 

Friday, November 20th
PD Day Camp – Clayton Park Location – 8:00am – 5:00pm – $55+tax per day
Lunch option: Pizza + Drink + Dessert = $7.50 (tax incl)

Thursday, December 3 
PD Day Camp – Clayton Park Location – 8:00am – 5:00pm – $55+tax per day
Lunch option: Pizza + Drink + Dessert = $7.50 (tax incl)

 

Tuesday, December 22 – Last day of classes before the Holiday Break

 

 

Saturday, January 2 – First day of classes following the Holiday Break